Friday, 15 May 2015

Feature Friday #7: Jay Crownover's Marke Men Series

Hello! Today's Feature Friday is all about 6 book series Marked Men by Jay Crownover. This popped up on my Amazon recommendations after I read Samantha Young's On Dublin Street series a few years ago. There is one main similarity between the two series and that is the tribal/make-shift family element to the cast of characters. 

There is a core group of characters and new additions come along with each novel. Each novel focuses on a different couple and in each one you will know at least one character if not both from earlier in the series. I love this because it allows you to catch up with favourite characters and see how their story has progressed! 

One of the other major draws to this series, for me, besides the hot tattooed guys is the fact that the stories are dual POV. I love Jay's guys so seeing the story from their perspective was great. I've just finished the 6th and final book in the series and you can check out the review of Asa here and the reviews of the first 5 novels below!

Rule (Marked Men #1) - Jay Crownover
Jet (Marked Men #2) - Jay Crownover
Rome (Marked Men #3) - Jay Crownover
Nash (Marked Men #4) - Jay Crownover
Rowdy (Marked Men #5) - Jay Crownover

Have you read any of Jay's books?

Erin xx

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...